Something Strange

I found this while looking through my photos, I am very unsettled by it.

this image was supposed to be a picture of trees from the forest, but this came out…

About alchemyiswonderful

Hello, my name is Kyle, and I have something to say. Email me at link121213@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Something Strange

  1. Geist says:

    Looks like a front windshield of a car to me, maybe going through a car wash.

  2. Sabotage says:

    I see a man in combat gear looking into the scope of a sniper rifle. Hope this doesn’t frighten you. I have an overactive imagination

Leave a Reply

